Work....

Status
Not open for further replies.

clare n

5 Year Member
Location (City and/or State)
Essex uk
WEll, off to work I go, today is a 14 hr shift :( swollen ankles to look forward to haha! that's my nursing job, I'm also a tattoo artist. I'd much rather be going to the studio.... :( what does everyone here do job wise?

dmmj

The member formerly known as captain awesome
10 Year Member!
CA
Do you ever combine nursing and tattoo artist?

acrantophis

5 Year Member
Degrees in environmental science and
Nutrition. Personal trainer 17 years :-(

clare n

5 Year Member
Essex uk
Combine the two... Now that's an idea! I have had a few patients leave and then come to me for tattoos... But I like your thinking ;)

Sorry if this is a daft question, what is the BLDV?

BLVD even...

pugsandkids

10 Year Member!
I'm a surgery coordinator. Worked in schools for 4 years prior. Love the kids, but healthcare is much, much more stable.

dmmj

The member formerly known as captain awesome
10 Year Member!
CA
I am guessing BLVD mean boulevard like the street.

bigred

10 Year Member!
Southern California
clare n said:
Combine the two... Now that's an idea! I have had a few patients leave and then come to me for tattoos... But I like your thinking ;)

Sorry if this is a daft question, what is the BLDV?

BLVD even...

It was just a joke, You know someone that would work the streets for money.

KimandKarasi

5 Year Member
Houston, Texas
haha! bigred XD too funny :p

I'm 20, and I'm already 2 classes away from being a combination certified welder. :D I started while I was still in high school, so I got a jump-start, but I had to have brain surgery 4 days after my prom.. :( That put a damper on a lot of my plans... Now I'm still looking for a job sadly.. :-/

bigred

10 Year Member!
Southern California
KimandKarasi said: