5 Months Old Baby Sulcata Loosing Appetite

Clodz

Location (City and/or State)
Jakarta, Indonesia
Hello... Greetings from Indonesia.

I am a newbie here that just got a baby sulcata for about 2 weeks ago. I bought my baby sulcata from one of respectable reptiles enthusiast, and my baby is already around 4 months when I first have him, so i guess perhaps i should not worry whether my sulcata was mistreated.
At a couple first day my baby (I named him PinPin) used to have quite a good appetite, but nowadays i found it somehow drop. he eat lesser and lesser than the usual portion he could have, and he sleeps a lot!! I usually give him fumak & hibiscus flower as his regular diet, and add a bit of calcium sprinkle in his meals.. which he is not prefer at all, and eat even lesser when I sprinkled the powder.

I live in an apartment, and always keep his enclosure inside. His enclosure is made of glass tank terrarium 60 cm x 30 cm x 25 cm with no substrate. Because it is quite humid in my country (the humidity on regular basis could reach 60% - 70% on dry seasons and higher in rainy seasons), and learning from some of local reptiles enthusiast that substrate only will make the chance of him getting runny nose higher, so I decided not to put any substrate on his enclosure. Simply just kitchen towel as his base.
His enclosure temperature (without any lighting) usually is around 80 F - 85 F in nighttime and around 90F - 95F in daytime.
Since I have read some of the advice in this forum, I give him infrared lighting to increase his enclosure temperature up to 95F - 105F at nighttime in his hottest area.