How's my tortoise enclosure and how I take care of it

Albee vw

Location (City and/or State)
Indonesia
Hello, greetings from Indonesia. I have 7 mintmo old baby sulcata. I'm a newbie here and this few days my tortoise lost his appetite.

How I take care of it? at morning around 8 A.M i usually let him walk and eat under sunlight and I'll soak him with warm water after he's done eating. Then I'll put him back on his crib and he'll sleep. At 12 A.M he'll eat again inside his cage. And at 5 P.M he's awake I'll give him food inside his cage. At night i'll cover some part of his crib with cardboard. He usually eats romaine lettuce, pumpkin once a week, mustard greens, and I use Repcal as his supplements once a week too. And at the corner of the cage, I put cuttle bone for his calsium. The temperature in the cage is 30°C while out around 29°C and humidity from 80% - 90%. I use spaghnum moss and Coco coir for the substrate, and I usually spray it twice a day to keep it humid. I use exoterra intestine basking bulb for day and infrared bulb + Philips 25 watt bulb for night, since night is cold I use two bulb to keep him warm. warm stay with him around 7 months and I never seen him eating his substrate.