Weird Hermann Tortoise Poo

TortoiseGirl (Ava)

Location (City and/or State)
Europe
0-02-0a-2ece62c52fe4b5667308069cc99474510ba26e87f23e01596f4820ec22ec741b_3999b0f7.jpg0-02-0a-b411a3c299e8adf2b5576494c89da4ce771aad8f9f2ae1876e568b9932fd55d6_e85e9a5d.jpg What kind of poop is this? She's a hermann tortise and she's eating and drinking, active. She pooped normally for the past few days and we just changed her enclosure after an ant infestation. She does have another ( Male I THINK ) friend. It's mating season and he's been humping on her but I've been trying to stop him from doing that. KEEP IN MIND WE DON'T HAVE THE RIGHT TOOLS TO SEPARATE THEM AND WE HAVE NO VETS WHERE I LIVE! Her poop is usually brown. What is this?

Camade

Finland
As a disclamer, I'm not a tortoise expert and I'm answering mostly to help you quickly change some basic things and hopefully boost this post to the radar of more knowledgeable people. I own a russian tortoise that belongs to the testudo group like hermann's, so I'm giving advice on a bit broader scale as I'm not sure about the exact tempreratures and need of hermanns.

So, I read your previous thread in which you were afraid that your tort had a respiratory infection. You said you were going to separate the tortoises ASAP, but it seems you still haven't. The only way to stop humping is to spearate them, and I would advice you do it regardless of the humping. Tortoises don't generally do well in pairs, and all sorts of problems related to bullying could happen. Provide two separate enclosures, and if that is not possible, as sad as it is, you'll have to start thinking about rehoming one of your torts.

What I see in the picture is not poop, but urates. They should be liquidy or a toothpaste texture, but the ones in the picture are grainy. This is a sign of dehydration. Try soaking your tortoise daily for 15-30 minutes in lukewarm water that reaches the "seam" where the upper part of the shell meets the lower.