Very Late Introduction

Status
Not open for further replies.

BrinnANDTorts

5 Year Member
I just realized that I never did an Introduction for myself back when I started the forum so here if goes.
My name is Rebecca I am nineteen years old, I live right outside of Dallas, Texas. I started out with just Gupta the Sulcata back in September and since then I have added three Ibera Greeks, two more Sulcatas, and then just recently Fluffy the older Sulcata.
I am currently in my third year of college. This is my last year too which I am very excited about. This December and through the Spring of next year I will be applying to Dental Hygiene school to get my Bachelors in Dental Hygiene..was planning to be a dentist but I can't go through seven more years of school :/
I also have two dogs. One is a black three year old Shar Pei named Brinn that I have had since I was 16 years old and she was just a little bitty 8 week old ball of wrinkles (if you are wondering where the Brinn in my user name comes from that is where) and the other is a hairless Chihuahua named Milo who is one year old that I have had also since he was itty bitty.
and I love the TV show The Office. I have seen every single episode probably two times and own every season.

Yvonne G

Old Timer
TFO Admin
10 Year Member!
Platinum Tortoise Club
Location (City and/or State)
Clovis, CA
And a very late Welcome to the Tortoise Forum!!! :p

wellington

10 Year Member!
Tortoise Club
Chicago, Illinois, USA