Yvonne G

Old Timer
TFO Admin
10 Year Member!
Platinum Tortoise Club
Location (City and/or State)
Clovis, CA
501419bvllrv0w37.jpg

To Kate (tortoisenerd) and her new hubby!!

Yvonne

Candy

10 Year Member!
Alhambra, CA
Congratulations Kate. I didn't know that you'd gotten married. Can we see some of the wedding photos? :)

Isa

10 Year Member!
Montreal, QC, Canada
Congratulations to the both of you Kate :) I wish you the best for your new life together!

Stephanie Logan

10 Year Member!
Colorado
Congratulations! As long as your hubby likes tortoises, you should live happily ever after!;)

tortoisenerd

5 Year Member
Washington
Awww thanks everyone! I'll post photos later. I don't feel comfortable sharing pictures of us, but I will of the venue and such. It was an airplane wedding as I'm an engineer and hubby is a pilot. :) Oh, and hubby loves Trevor! He's an awesome tortoise dad. Yesterday we went to a tortoise expo and he wanted to bring home a Sulcata hatchling more than I did. So surprising yet at the same time not, since he's really attached to Trevor. I showed him first hand how to sex tortoises (they had a few full grown Russians) and he thought it was so cool. hehe

katesgoey

10 Year Member!
5 Year Member
Best wishes to you for a long and happy life together:)

Stazz

5 Year Member
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Oh wow !!!! Great news :) Congratulations on your special day Kate !!! I can't wait to see the pics of the venue etc, may steal some ideas for my own ;)

M

Maggie Cummings

gosh! You didn't even give a hint of getting married. Congrats from me and Bob and we sure would like to see some pictures...I read where you think you are uncomfortable about posting pictures of you and new husband. I'm sure I'm not the only one wanting to see wedding photos. So I think you need to toughen up and post those pictures for me and Bob to see. We don't want to make Bob mad...:(

terryo

10 Year Member!
Staten Island, New York
Congrats Kate..long and happy life together.