Recommendations for custom built

jegage5464

Location (City and/or State)
Earth
Hey there,
I have recently become a proud father of three baby Marginated Tortoises (I think?).
This is the first time I take care reptiles so I came here for help to make sure I keep my little fellas as healthy and happy as possible.
I live in a mediterranean country so they naturally live here and I have found them in a public (abandoned) park in my city.
At first I didnt even thought about taking them home but after finding two poor babies dead (one smashed probably by a car) nearby I understood that this place was dangerous for them.
Long story short I took them home and after a few days I have managed to make a home for them.
Here how my setup currently looks like. (I have used an old table)
I have never done this before so I am looking for opinions and recommendations on it.

My enclosure is in house and I live in a mediterranean country.
Table dimensions are 100cm x 60cm
Thermal Lamp: Trixie 75W (Today I switched to a 15W because summer is almost here)
UVB Lamp: ZooMed 13W 10.0 UVB
Both are approx 18cm from the ground
Substrate: Regular soil for plants, Exo Terra Coco Husk, Exo Terra forest moss
Plants: All of them are natural expect from one
Hidden spots: I tried to make as many hidden spots as possible both in hot and cold places so that they can choose.
Supplements: ZooMed Repti Calcium with D3, Small pieces of cuttlefish bone that they eat once in a while.
Food: The ordinary meal is fresh cabbage, lettuce and flowers with random weed I collect from the place I found them (Collect it 2 times per week, wash it and keep it in my freezer).
Some times I add pumpkin, parsley, coriander, prefoil, carrot, cucumber but they don't seem to like them.
I have also tried staple food as well as dry herbs and flowers for tortoises from the market but the dont eat them at all.