5 Year Member
there beautiful. i see we got our self a cham guy :D

Repti82

5 Year Member
Location (City and/or State)
Pennsylvania
poison said:
there beautiful. i see we got our self a cham guy :D

lol. yes you do :D my fiance and i love them! we sort of breed them. not on purpose of course. but with chameleons the female will lay eggs regardless so we allow them to breed (only once bc the more they breed in that period the more eggs) and we incubate the eggs. but atm our veiled females are far to young to breed and our mate for zip sadly passed away :(

poison

5 Year Member
R.I.P zips mate :(. i had a cham but he died a few months back after 6 years

Repti82

5 Year Member
Pennsylvania
poison said:
R.I.P zips mate :(. i had a cham but he died a few months back after 6 years

i'm sorry to hear that :( may i ask his name?
what species/local was he?

poison

5 Year Member
he never really had a name to tell you the truth lol im not good at naming my animals (most of them have been name less for years lol)

and he was a veiled

Repti82

5 Year Member
Pennsylvania
poison said:
he never really had a name to tell you the truth lol im not good at naming my animals (most of them have been name less for years lol)

and he was a veiled

lol. my brother never named any of his stuff. i have like pet names pick out months in advance lol. already picking tortoise names i like hahaha

poison

5 Year Member
lol i named my tort tiny because i thought she was a tiny sulcata for her age but it turns out shes not a sulcata and shes not tiny for her age lol just another reason i hate names if it was up to me i wouldnt have a name lol

Repti82

5 Year Member
Pennsylvania
poison said:
lol i named my tort tiny because i thought she was a tiny sulcata for her age but it turns out shes not a sulcata and shes not tiny for her age lol just another reason i hate names if it was up to me i wouldnt have a name lol