Hey I'm A Newbie on The TortoiseForum

Status
Not open for further replies.

TheRussianTortoise

5 Year Member
:) I'm a 13 year old guy from west virginia.
i have 1 russian tortoise that is a male named sheldon.
and a male box turtle named scotty.
i am very very knowledgeable on a few different species of tortoises.
i want to do something with tortoises and turtles in my lifetime. i wanna start breeding when i'm older and maybe have a shop that sells different tortoises? i also want to be a vetranarian. i have tons of friends on instagram and youtube who has helped me along this journey !
My instagram : @TheRussianTortoise

Just because i'm young, doesn't mean you can't take me seriously.
everyone who has just met me online thinks i'm 16-17 because i'm mature for my age. so plese treat me like you would like to be treated ! :) thank you:p:tort:

Attachments

• 3711_293398214110997_1636178021_n.jpg
    3711_293398214110997_1636178021_n.jpg
    101.9 KB · Views: 42

wellington

10 Year Member!
Tortoise Club
Location (City and/or State)
Chicago, Illinois, USA
Hello and Welcome:) Most of us do try to treat everyone with respect and kindness. We have many members around your age. You should feel right at home here, I hope.:D

sibi

10 Year Member!
Florida, USA
Hi and welcome. We really want to hear from you, and get your opinion on things. I believe you do know quite a bit about tortoises, but you'll learn a lot more here on the forum. As a side note, if you have a dog, plan on getting a dog, or allow people to bring their dog to your home, then you will want to read Tom's thread just below my name. Thanks.

mike taylor

10 Year Member!
Platinum Tortoise Club
I like younger people taken interest in reptiles the more the merrier

Sent from my C771 using TortForum mobile app

Yvonne G

Old Timer
TFO Admin
10 Year Member!
Platinum Tortoise Club
Clovis, CA
Hi TheRussianTortoise, and welcome to the Forum!!