First enclosure

stephifr

Location (City and/or State)
Athens GA
Well I got the enclosure set up. I'm hoping it will be big enough. I'm already planning on expanding their indoor enclosure for next year. It will be in the spare room (which we should have by next year) and I'm thinking I'm going to make a corner table for it. But that's future plans. Right now I wanted to show my first set up and get some opinions since I'm new at this. I want to make sure the little guys have everything they need.

I hope these will show up. Don't know if I did it right or not.