anybody with a CBW in SC

Status
Not open for further replies.

rr2266

5 Year Member
Is there anybody with a CBW near Charleston, SC. I would like to get some radiated tortoises and try to find somebody who is willing to recieve the tortoises for me.

Thanks

jeffbens0n

5 Year Member
Location (City and/or State)
Glenmoore, PA
Anyone have a car insurance policy I can use? I was hoping to get a car but I don't want to pay for my own insurance policy...don't worry I'm a great driver.

ALDABRAMAN

KEEPER AT HEART
10 Year Member!
SW Forida
jeffbens0n said:
Anyone have a car insurance policy I can use? I was hoping to get a car but I don't want to pay for my own insurance policy...don't worry I'm a great driver.

I would rather just loan you one of my vehicles, lol.

5oz5ap.jpg

dmarcus

5 Year Member
Las Vegas, NV
Have you ever introduced yourself? This sounds like some form of Nigerian scheme to me..

EricIvins

5 Year Member
dalano73 said:
Have you ever introduced yourself? This sounds like some form of Nigerian scheme to me..

How so? This would be one of three ways to receive an ESA listed animal, and not everyone wants to give Radiated Tortoises away for free ( another one of the three ways to receive an ESA listed animal )........

dmarcus

5 Year Member
Las Vegas, NV
EricIvins said:
dalano73 said:

How so? This would be one of three ways to receive an ESA listed animal, and not everyone wants to give Radiated Tortoises away for free ( another one of the three ways to receive an ESA listed animal )........

Lets say I asked you to receive a box for me no questions asked and I am willing to give you a small payment for helping. You get the box and a front yard full of police. Do you think they are going to believe that you were clueless about that box, that "o yea, is full of drugs"?