What are these weeds?

Jay Bagley

Location (City and/or State)
Michigan
Good afternoon, I am not very good at identifying weeds but I'm trying to feed him as many natural ones as possible. Does anybody know what these three are? And if they are good for sulcatas or not. One has prickers all over it I didn't know if that was prickly lettuce or not.20171115_135353.jpg20171115_135057.jpg

Jay Bagley

Michigan
I cant right now, sorry. Where I live they spray the lawn so I drive 10 miles away to my parents house and grab weeds from their yard.

Jay Bagley

Michigan
I cant right now, sorry. Where I live they spray the lawn so I drive 10 miles away to my parents house and grab weeds from their yard.
Are there many lawn weeds toxic to torts? Been looking on line at the toxic ones, and couldnt find any that looked like this.

Bambam1989

East Texas
Good afternoon, I am not very good at identifying weeds but I'm trying to feed him as many natural ones as possible. Does anybody know what these three are? And if they are good for sulcatas or not. One has prickers all over it I didn't know if that was prickly lettuce or not.View attachment 222927View attachment 222928
The one in the bottom pic that is long and narrow on the right is a type of plantain. Very good for torts!
The others would be easier to identify with the whole plant.

Jay Bagley

Michigan
The one in the bottom pic that is long and narrow on the right is a type of plantain. Very good for torts!
The others would be easier to identify with the whole plant.
The next time I make it over to my parents to grab some fresh weeds I will take some pictures and post them. Until then I will hold off on the ones I'm not sure about. Thank you very much for the feedback. I've only been a member for a couple weeks and it seems like I'm asking a question every couple days. I dont want to be the needy memeber lol. Thanks again!!

Bambam1989

East Texas