Olive and Cosmo - and their new home

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tina Marie

5 Year Member
Location (City and/or State)
Hahnville, LA
Here is a picture of the vivarium I have Cosmo and Olive in - I am feeling a bit more comfortable as each day passes - they are soaked daily, misted, and I get to take them outside for a little each day. (I welcome comments - such as how can I incorporate plants - see the little waterfall) please be gentle I am really new to this

Attachments

• IMG_0409.JPG
    IMG_0409.JPG
    946 KB · Views: 62

DixieParadise

5 Year Member
Georgetown, TX
Tina,
You did a great job....I really do like the waterfall. I have to admit those are some nice looking cherries you have there. Oh, and welcome to the forum.

Tina Marie

5 Year Member
Hahnville, LA
DixieParadise said:
Tina,
You did a great job....I really do like the waterfall. I have to admit those are some nice looking cherries you have there. Oh, and welcome to the forum.

Olivio - are you planning ahead? or did you get a little package from the tortoise stork? I can't wait to see the little fellow. Have a great day!

DixieParadise

5 Year Member
Georgetown, TX
Yep, the same AllegraF stork that brought you Cosmo and Olive. Funny how that FedEx truck keeps pulling out in front of my house with a little box with holes in it...:D

Tina Marie

5 Year Member
Hahnville, LA
DixieParadise said:
Yep, the same AllegraF stork that brought you Cosmo and Olive. Funny how that FedEx truck keeps pulling out in front of my house with a little box with holes in it...:D

AllegraF is a wonderful stork - for anyone wanting a new addition - she tolerated all of my 'panic' emails - and my little cherryheads are perfect.

killuchen

5 Year Member
New Port Richey, Florida
Tina Marie said:
DixieParadise said:

AllegraF is a wonderful stork - for anyone wanting a new addition - she tolerated all of my 'panic' emails - and my little cherryheads are perfect.