Hi, I'm A Newbie!

Status
Not open for further replies.

MsBeBe_E

5 Year Member
Location (City and/or State)
Georgia
Hello All,

I am new to the wonderful world of tortoises! I have come to love the Russian Tortoise and the Hermann's Tortoise! I have never owned a tortoise so the one I am preparing for will be the first. I will be attending my first reptile show in June and I'm hoping to get a nice baby tortoise there! I live in Georgia so it's nice and hot here now! I'm looking forward to the help I know I will get from all the experienced tortoise owners!

wellington

10 Year Member!
Tortoise Club
Chicago, Illinois, USA
Hello and Welcome:) Prepare for the show by learning all the right questions you should ask the breeder before buying.

Yvonne G

Old Timer
TFO Admin
10 Year Member!
Platinum Tortoise Club
Clovis, CA
Welcome to the Forum, Ms. BeBe!!

MsBeBe_E

5 Year Member
Georgia
wellington said:
Hello and Welcome:) Prepare for the show by learning all the right questions you should ask the breeder before buying.

Thanks! I sure will!!

sibi

10 Year Member!
Florida, USA
Hi and welcome! I hope you learn a great deal here. Please read Tom's thread just below my name. Every tort owner should read it. It's a must read. Thanks.

MsBeBe_E

5 Year Member
Georgia
sibi said:
Hi and welcome! I hope you learn a great deal here. Please read Tom's thread just below my name. Every tort owner should read it. It's a must read. Thanks.

Thanks, and will do!!

Maggie and Torie the Tort

5 Year Member
USA
Hello and welcome! I love Hermann's Tortoises! I have one Hermann's Tortoise which I have had for one month. He/she is so cute (But I believe a Tortoises are cute)!

MsBeBe_E

5 Year Member
Georgia
Maggie and Torie the Tort said:
Hello and welcome! I love Hermann's Tortoises! I have one Hermann's Tortoise which I have had for one month. He/she is so cute (But I believe a Tortoises are cute)!