What species is my tortoise/turtle? How do I care for her??

Location (City and/or State)
Reading
Hello. I'm new here, and was hoping I could get some help with identifying the species of my turtle/tortoise!
Sorry for the long post ahead, however, I really need help!!

View attachment 283669View attachment 283666View attachment 283666View attachment 283667View attachment 283668View attachment 283669View attachment 283670
My tortoise/turtle is about 10 years old. The pet store was unsure of her species, however, I am guessing she's either a box turtle or a Mediterranean tortoise?? I have taken her to the vet multiple times, however, they all claim she is perfectly healthy. I am very afraid that I am not caring properly for her, and therefore I would like some advice.

A little about her:
- She is approximately 12 cm (5 inches, and doesn't seem to be growing.) I live in Denmark (sorry if my English isn't sufficient, I'm still studying English, and learning more every week.) It is rather cold here, however she has a heating pad in her cage, as well as a blue UVB lamp. I am currently looking for a bigger cage, as I am aware this one is not big enough. What size should it be? Considering her size?

- Her current meal plan: She gets food twice a week: Once consisting of Tartar (as she will not eat mealworms). I mix the meat with a calcium+vitamin/minerals supplement, as well as a dried vitakraft plant mixture consisting of herbs, vegetables, fruits, honey and calcium. The second time she gets some form of vegetables/flower leaves (that I'm 100% sure aren't poisonous to her.) Occasionally soft fruits in the summertime.
What should I change???

- She also has a very dry shell, I've applied some vitakraft reptile lotion in the pics... how often should I bathe her? And is this a problem for her? Is her shell okay? She has had some mold issues previously, however she got antibiotics, and recovered very quickly.