Update on everything !

Status
Not open for further replies.

Stazz

5 Year Member
Location (City and/or State)
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Hey my forum friends. I'm back ! I promise, I won't neglect you so much again, I have missed the forum so much!!!

I hope all of you are well, and behaving? Are everyones tort babies doing well?

Well, we're doing great. We have been SO super hectic with work and all sorts ! Nick was away for almost 3 weeks on business in Shanghai, and all sorts happened while he was away, so little old me was almost squashed with too much to deal with ! I got a promotion at work, I am now an Assistant Producer to the head Producer, so I have been really hectic with learning all sorts of new things!! Tallula, my beauty is doing great ! We planted some yummies for her and they died, so tried again...and they died ! I'll keep trying new things hahaha. But she is full of beans. Our little Yoda boy, is growing up too fast, just a normal rambunctious puppy ! He is 4 months on the 24th :) Will have to add some pics when I can! While Nick was away, Yoda fell quite ill, vomiting so much and very bad runny tummy. I rushed him to the vet, they gave me all sorts like probiotics and good things for his tum, but after about 5/6 days, nothing had changed. SO I took him to another vet, who did all sorts to my poor little boy, and eventually found out he has a bacterial bowel infection, whatever that is ! So he was given 4 loads of medications, and has to eat this super expensive dog food in little bits till he's better. Well my Yoda is doing great now, no more sickies and normal poops, ahhhh what joy for a mom hahaha. Otherwise, my Gran who I mentioned was diagnosed with leukemia a few weeks ago, she sadly but peacefully passed away yesterday afternoon. I'm okay about her passing, but I'm struggling with the fact that I'm not there with my family, I can't get there ! Good news though, is that we leave to India for twoo weeeeeeks of bliss and adventures on Sund