Sex of horse field

Normski71

Location (City and/or State)
Edinburgh
hi can anyone please help with the sex of my 4 year old horse field. Thanks in advance

Attachments

• C720B1BB-A1FA-4125-93CE-08891B7CAD79.png
    C720B1BB-A1FA-4125-93CE-08891B7CAD79.png
    4.6 MB · Views: 32
  • 2926C628-EDE4-4DC6-BC4D-E7DFEB407C70.png
    2926C628-EDE4-4DC6-BC4D-E7DFEB407C70.png
    4.6 MB · Views: 26
  • 5ECDC9C9-E56B-4A50-84F8-B695BE1E21C9.png
    5ECDC9C9-E56B-4A50-84F8-B695BE1E21C9.png
    2.8 MB · Views: 25
  • 486C5933-68C0-47EE-BFB5-000DF0535D53.png
    486C5933-68C0-47EE-BFB5-000DF0535D53.png
    5.5 MB · Views: 28

Toddrickfl1

Tortoise Club
5 Year Member
Platinum Tortoise Club
Ga
I'm still learning, but I think you got a girl.

Toddrickfl1

Tortoise Club
5 Year Member
Platinum Tortoise Club
Ga
Thank you so much, that’s what I was hoping
Wait for some other more experienced keepers to confirm though. Like I said I'm still learning, but male Russians usually have giant tails.

New York