If you didn't already know!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fernando

10 Year Member!
Location (City and/or State)
Southern California
So, I guess because my other post was not clear enough, and it was deleted, I'll post this again.

This is a personal promotion. I SELL Renters insurance, Homeowners Insurance, Auto Insurance, Watercraft Insurance, Commercial Insurance and Event Insurance (I.E. Weddings).

I'm a licensed broker/agent and I can provide my License # if you ask.

PM me or email me at [email protected]

**Sorry It's not a book or produce bags (no offense GGT or dmmj) but I hope this doesn't get deleted. And before doing so, a PM would be nice as to the specific reason why.

Thank you kindly :)

dmmj

The member formerly known as captain awesome
10 Year Member!
CA
LOL it might have been an auto ban, it does happen from time to time.

dmmj

The member formerly known as captain awesome
10 Year Member!
CA
Did you include a website? I notice when members are auto banned they usually include a website, that is why whenever I mention a website I always say yourwebsite(dot)com seems to work for me anyways welcome back and when I need insurance renewal I will be sure to look you up, assuming you have not been banned again :)

John

5 Year Member
How bout tortoise insurance do you sell that I live in a bad hood.

Fernando

10 Year Member!
Southern California
dmmj said:
Did you include a website? I notice when members are auto banned they usually include a website, that is why whenever I mention a website I always say yourwebsite(dot)com seems to work for me anyways welcome back and when I need insurance renewal I will be sure to look you up, assuming you have not been banned again :)

Hmmm...from what I remember. I put my Company name and my email address...but no website.

I did put an Eight hundred number though.

squamata said:
How bout tortoise insurance do you sell that I live in a bad hood.