Do you own a gun?

Which applies most to you?

• I own one or more firearms. I practice using them regularly.

Votes: 26 45.6%
  • I own one or more firearms, but do not practice using them regularly.

Votes: 11 19.3%
  • I do NOT own any firearms, but am experienced in using them. I plan to acquire my own firearm soon.

Votes: 5 8.8%
  • I do NOT own any firearms, but am experienced in using them. I do NOT plan on acquiring my own gun a

Votes: 2 3.5%
  • I do NOT own any firearms, and have very little experience using them. I would like to get more expe

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • I do NOT own any firearms, and have very little experience using them. I have no interest in increas

Votes: 1 1.8%
  • I have zero experience handling or using any type of firearm, but would like to get more experience

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • I have zero experience handling or using any type of firearm, and have very little experience using

Votes: 12 21.1%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

DanieltheAnvil

5 Year Member
Location (City and/or State)
Bradenton, Florida
Kerryann said:
This post sort of deals with two threads in this subsection. The other morning I was getting ready for work and I heard some banging that sounded like it was coming from downstairs. I went out in the hall and couldnt hear it but I could hear it in my bathroom. I realized then my hub had all of the guns locked in the safe and I had no idea where the key was hidden. We had kids in the house so he had secured it all up a bit too well. Luckily it was just something banging in our mechanical chase (maybe a ghost.. maybe a pipe or heat duct).. I have no idea what that is but it's this space behind our bathroom that runs to the basement. It reinforced I need more time with our 1911 and I need to always know where the keys to the safe are.