Hello everyone, this is my Aldabra tortoise

Jasperlee

Hello, I'm the tortoise keeper from Taiwan, and this is my first time in here, this is my Aldabra tortoise, please enjoy the picture :)

ImageUploadedByTortForum1389022677.728613.jpg
ImageUploadedByTortForum1389022699.412933.jpg
ImageUploadedByTortForum1389022719.614938.jpg
ImageUploadedByTortForum1389022733.379582.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:

Yvonne G

Old Timer
TFO Admin
10 Year Member!
Platinum Tortoise Club
Location (City and/or State)
Clovis, CA
Hi, and welcome to the Forum!

Your tortoise is very beautiful!

bouaboua

10 Year Member!
Tortoise Club
Platinum Tortoise Club
San Jose CA
Welcome!!!!!

Nice looking baby you got over there. Is this your first Tortoise? Please share some of your enclosure photos with us.

Jasperlee

Of course this is not my first tortoise, I don't have the enclosure pic in this iPad, I will post on when I use my another computer, he is only 10cm, and I kept him for just four months, I already order another one in the pet store, after Jan he will have a partner with him, and I decide keep them outdoor in this summer, can't wait the summer times coming.

Oh! Btw, is anybody could teach me how to Chang my profile pic?

sonykurniawan

5 Year Member
Indonesia
What happened to your left thumb? Bitten by aldabra? :D:D:D just kidding. Welcome to the forum

bouaboua

10 Year Member!
Tortoise Club
Platinum Tortoise Club
San Jose CA
Jasperlee said:
Of course this is not my first tortoise, I don't have the enclosure pic in this iPad, I will post on when I use my another computer, he is only 10cm, and I kept him for just four months, I already order another one in the pet store, after Jan he will have a partner with him, and I decide keep them outdoor in this summer, can't wait the summer times coming.

Oh! Btw, is anybody could teach me how to Chang my profile pic?