Hello all from Cebu Philippines

SidGo

Location (City and/or State)
Philippines
Hey Guys. I'm new to the communtiy and i'm looking for a male cherry red foot tortoise to pair up with my female cherry head. I was wondering if there are any local breeders in Cebu or just anywhere in the Philippines? Been looking all over the place so im hoping i can find one here

Cowboy_Ken

10 Year Member!
Kingman, Arizona
Been looking all over the place so im hoping i can find one here
Greetings SidGo,
Unfortunately I'm sorry to say that I can not help you in your quest, but I do suggest you make a post in the specie specific section with your request. There you would find keepers of the same type of tortoise as yours.
In the meantime, welcome to the forum. You have found the best place for current information on the InternetMachine for the care and keeping of tortoises and turtles. While waiting, you should go to the introduction section and introduce yourself to us all. Also, we are an international community of keepers and it's always good to have your location up to date in your profile. Welcome again!!!

SidGo

Philippines
Thanks for the welcome guys :) and thanks @Cowboy_Ken i'll try the species specific section and i'll introduce myself as well. After browsing the forums for awhile i feel really excited to know more on how to care for my tortoise :D

SidGo

Philippines
Hello everyone so I've been taking care of my cherry head for 1 year now and i have always love looking at turtles and tortoises but i am still very inexperience and not sure if I'm doing everything right. I always try to read up on as much info as I can but i mostly see post about the redfoot tortoise so I'm not sure if i got all my info down. Just recently i found out that my tortoise is a female but i have always assume before that she was a male. She used to be called Donatello so now i call her Donatella haha. I hope to learn a lot from here and do better in taking care of Donatella :)

G

grakesshnika